ALL PULP PAGES

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

VoyageATL Spotlights Atlanta Author Bobby Nash!


Big thanks to VoyageATL for their spotlight interview with award-winning New Pulp author Bobby Nash. They discuss Bobby's writing journey, the ups and downs, pitfalls and pratfalls, successes and failures, and what it's like to be a writer in Atlanta.

You can read it here: http://voyageatl.com/interview/meet-bobby-nash-ben-books-bethlehem-ga

Monday, October 15, 2018

NOW AVAILABLE TO SUBSCRIBERS: SUICIDE BOMB CHAPTER 1 - A PATREON EXCLUSIVE SERIALIZED NOVEL BY BOBBY NASH!

A new chapter of SUICIDE BOMB is now available exclusively on Patreon at www.patreon.com/bobbynash. In this chapter, we meet our protagonist, our hero, Catherine Jackson, "Jacks" to her friends. Jacks is a homicide detective for the Washington DC Metropolitan Police Department. I hope you like her as much as I do.

On October 23rd, this chapter will be available free to the public. Then, a new chapter debuts October 30th!



BIG NEWS! Beginning January 2019, Suicide Bomb releases chapters weekly.
Join us now at www.patreon.com/bobbynash and get in on the ground floor for Suicide Bomb and other great membership incentives.

In SUICIDE BOMB, Washington DC homicide detective, Catherine Jackson and Secret Service Agent Samantha Patterson team up to stop a twisted mastermind who has developed a method for turning ordinary people into assassins before killing themselves. Who can you trust when everyone around you could be a killer?

Read the opening chapter (0) HERE.
Patrons can read Chapter 1 HERE.

Like all good dealers, Bobby and BEN Books is releasing the first few chapters to the general public for free. "Just trying to get us a few more folks in and grow my Patreon crew," says Nash of the incentive event. "If you know someone who might enjoy SUICIDE BOMB, please send them along." For as little as $1 a month, anyone can join the party at www.patreon.com/bobbynash and take advantage of the author's $1 and $5 subscription plans. After chapter 3, the only way to read SUICIDE BOMB is by subscribing to Patreon. Sit back, have fun, and enjoy the carnage and mayhem of SUICIDE BOMB.


Here's the schedule through the end of the year.
Chapter 0 (opening): October 2, 2018 (public October 9, 2018)
Chapter 1: October 16, 2018 (public October 23, 2018)
Chapter 2: October 30, 2018 (public November 6, 2018)
Chapter 3: November 13, 2018
Chapter 4: November 27, 2018
Chapter 5: December 11, 2018
Chapter 6: December 25, 2018
Chapter 7: January 1, 2019
Chapter 8: January 8, 2019.

Happy Reading.



Tuesday, October 9, 2018

THE FIRST ONE'S FREE...

The opening chapter of author Bobby Nash's SUICIDE BOMB has been released to the public on his Patreon page at www.patreon.com/bobbynash. SUICIDE BOMB is a serialized thriller exclusively for Bobby's subscribers on Patreon until it is completed. A new chapter of Suicide Bomb will debut on Tuesdays every 2 weeks beginning with October 2nd, 2018. SUICIDE BOMB is a suspense/thriller. There's a good deal of murder, death, mayhem, and terror taking place in this story. There will even be some cussing and sex too. Please be aware of that going in. If it were a movie, we suspect it would have an R rating. You've been warned.

In SUICIDE BOMB, Washington DC homicide detective, Catherine Jackson and Secret Service Agent Samantha Patterson team up to stop a twisted
mastermind who has developed a method for turning ordinary people into assassins before killing themselves. Who can you trust when everyone around you could be a killer?

Read the opening chapter HERE.

Like all good dealers, Bobby and BEN Books is releasing the first few chapters to the general public for free. "Just trying to get us a few more folks in and grow my Patreon crew," says Nash of the incentive event. "If you know someone who might enjoy SUICIDE BOMB, please send them along." For as little as $1 a month, anyone can join the party at www.patreon.com/bobbynash and take advantage of the author's $1 and $5 subscription plans. After chapter 3, the only way to read SUICIDE BOMB is by subscribing to Patreon. Sit back, have fun, and enjoy the carnage and mayhem of SUICIDE BOMB.


Here's the schedule through the end of the year.
Chapter 0 (opening): October 2, 2018 (public October 9, 2018)
Chapter 1: October 16, 2018 (public October 23, 2018)
Chapter 2: October 30, 2018 (public November 6, 2018)
Chapter 3: November 13, 2018
Chapter 4: November 27, 2018
Chapter 5: December 11, 2018
Chapter 6: December 25, 2018
Chapter 7: January 8, 2019

Happy Reading.



Monday, October 8, 2018

AIRSHIP 27 TO ADD PROF CHALLENGER


AIRSHIP 27 TO ADD PROF. CHALLENGER

It is no secret that Airship 27 Production’s best selling books for the past six years have been their volumes in the “Sherlock Holmes – Consulting Detective” series. Now twelve volumes rich, they continue to sell and are constantly on Amazon’s top mystery anthology list year after year. To their thousands of loyal readers, reason for this continued success is no secret. All Airship 27 Production’s “Consulting Detective” books are done strictly in the tradition of Holmes & Watson’s creator, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Now this leading New Pulp publisher is hoping this formula will work a second time as they prepare to launch a brand new anthology based once again on a Conan Doyle character; Prof. George Edward Challenger.

“After Holmes, Challenger is clearly Doyle’s most popular creation,” says Airship 27 Production’s Managing Editor Ron Fortier. “Which is why when our pal, and fellow writer, Gordon Dymowski approached us about doing a series featuring George Challenger, we were eager to hear what he had in mind.”  Dymowski, a popular Chicago writer and blogger, is also known as an enthusiastic Doctor Who fan and can be found at most Who related events in the Windy City.

“Gordon not only suggested the concept,” continued Fortier, “but actually went the extra step by writing up a Prof. Challenger bible.”  A bible is the name given to character data documents with which editors use to introduce perspective writers to a series. “Our hope is to elicit interest from established New Pulp writers in our community. Anyone interested in submitting should contact me and I’ll happily send them a copy of the bible.” Fortier ends with stating this is not a project for new amateur writers and Airship 27 will only look at those inquiries send in from known, published writers.

Will lightning strike twice?  Time will tell, while Fortier and Dymowski certainly have their fingers crossed.

AIRSHIP 27 PRODUCTIONS – PULP FICTION FOR A NEW GENERATION!




Saturday, October 6, 2018

HAVE YOU EXPERIENCED IT YET?


Have you experienced the SUICIDE BOMB yet? It's not too late to get in on the ground floor of this thrilling serialized novel from author Bobby Nash and BEN Books. Subscriptions available for as low as $1 a month. Check it out now at www.patreon.com/bobbynash. Subscribe today!

The opening chapter will be available to the public on October 9th for a limited time. The next chapter premieres October 16th for patrons only. Plus, get behind the scenes information, free monthly ebooks, and more. www.patreon.com/BobbyNash 

Learn more about SUICIDE BOMB here.

I hope you will check it out.
Happy reading.

Monday, October 1, 2018

BOBBY NASH READS FROM THE RUBY FILES VOL. 2 AT BOOKS AND BEERS CHARLOTTE, NC EVENT!


HERE is a video of author Bobby Nash reading from his 2018 Pulp Factory Award Winning story, "Takedown" from The Ruby Files Vol. 2 at the Books and Beers event in Charlotte, NC on July 17, 2018. Enjoy. (Why, yes, we do make fun of my buddy, and Ruby Files co-creator Sean Taylor in the video. Why do you ask? ~Bobby)



Learn more about The Ruby Files HERE.

The Ruby Files Vol. 1: (Kindle/Audio)
The Ruby Files Vol. 1: (Paperback)
The Ruby Files Vol. 2: (paperback/Kindle/Audio)
Published by Airship 27 Productions.

Happy listening.

SUICIDE BOMB: A PATREON EXCLUSIVE SERIALIZED NOVEL BY BOBBY NASH LAUNCHES!

And so it begins...

The opening chapter of our grand experiment, SUICIDE BOMB has been posted to Patreon. SUICIDE BOMB is a serialized thriller written by BEN Books author Bobby Nash, exclusively for his subscribers on Patreon until it is completed. A new chapter of Suicide Bomb will debut on Tuesdays every 2 weeks beginning with October 2nd, 2018. That means there are 3 chapters being released in October to kick off this thrilling new story. After chapter 3, the only way to read SUICIDE BOMB is by subscribing to Patreon, which you can do for as little as $1 a month.

Here's the schedule through the end of the year.
Chapter 0 (opening): October 2, 2018 (public October 9, 2018)
Chapter 1: October 16, 2018 (public October 23, 2018)
Chapter 2: October 30, 2018 (public November 6, 2018)
Chapter 3: November 13, 2018
Chapter 4: November 27, 2018
Chapter 5: December 11, 2018
Chapter 6: December 25, 2018
Chapter 7: January 8, 2019

Just a head's up! SUICIDE BOMB is a suspense/thriller. There's a good deal of murder, death, mayhem, and terror taking place in this story. There will even be some cussing and sex too. Please be aware of that going in. If it were a movie, I suspect it would have an R rating. You've been warned.

An aside: like all good dealers, I am releasing the first few chapters to the general public for free next week, on October 9th. Just trying to get us a few more folks in here and grow my Patreon crew. If you know someone who might enjoy SUICIDE BOMB, please send them along. For as little as $1 a month, anyone can join the Patreon party.


About SUICIDE BOMB:
SUICIDE BOMB features Washington DC homicide detective, Catherine Jackson and Secret Service Agent Samantha Patterson teaming up to stop a twisted mastermind who has developed a method for turning ordinary people into assassins before killing themselves. Who can you trust when everyone around you could be a killer?

Each chapter will arrive as a PDF. Once completed, the completed ebook will be sent to patrons prior to wide release via BEN Books.

Not a patron yet? There's still plenty of time to join us at www.patreon.com/bobbynash and take advantage of our $1 and $5 subscription plans.

So, please, sit back, have fun, and enjoy the carnage and mayhem of SUICIDE BOMB.

Happy reading.